Industrial Electronics Repair At ACS Industrial
Reliable Electronic Repairs For Industrial Equipment
Home Page Free Quote Services Pricing Warranty FAQ About Us Contact Us Reviews Line Card top menu right
 
Visit Our Blog
Dealer and Integrator Inquires Welcome
Free Repair Guide
ACS Industrial Services, Inc. is not affiliated with nor an authorized distributor or representative of any manufacturer, brand or product listed. Designated trademarks, brand names and brands appearing herein are the property of their respective owners.

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Here are a few comments and testimonials from our customers ...



starstarstarstarstar Nov 02 2015, Gregory P.
"Prompt reply, Excellent Service highly recommend to all !!"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 30 2015, Robbie O.
"Quick Turn around time!!"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 29 2015, Richard M.
"You done everything that you told me you were going to do and when I got the board back and I installed it and it worked fine. You folks hit a home run with me !"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 28 2015, Genaro Q.
"Submitted my part to get repaired, though my power supply was non repairable. ACS was able to get me an exact replacement at a reasonable price."

starstarstarstar Oct 27 2015, MIKE W.
"Did a good job repairing our stepper motor cards for less than new ones would cost and with a longer warranty."

starstarstarstarstar Oct 22 2015, Donald M.
"excellent service and results!"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 21 2015, Steve G.
"Everything went as accordingly. We were trying not to have our Gould Recorder refurbished, but it needed to be done. Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner and with a warranty. Thank you again."

starstarstarstar Oct 15 2015, Katie N.
"Customer service was great, worked with us on pricing to get closer to what we could afford for repairs. Board came back and was still not working, but they said they will look at it again. Great experience, other than the board still not working :)"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 13 2015, Tony D.
"you guys are the best,bailed me out of another expensive repair again ,thank you"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 09 2015, Randy M.
"good, quick service."

starstarstarstarstar Oct 08 2015, Steve R.
"great people to work with and have work done."

starstarstarstarstar Oct 02 2015, Bob L.
"We're a unique industry with some uncommon electronics. It's so refreshing to find someone to repair these components. Much better than replacement, for so many reasons. ACS will be getting new business, directly and indirectly, from the awesome service we got. Thanks!"

starstarstarstarstar Oct 02 2015, Wes P.
"Morning, Received the controllers just in time. If I would have purchased used controllers they would have costs $1800 with no guarantee. ACS rebuilt my controllers and got them to me promptly for $1200. I think you should contact more people directly, piggyback on reps currently selling to OEM's, and get your name out rather than wait for word of mouth to spread. Thank you for all you help. I will pass the word about your organization on to all the businesses that I am in contact with on the west coast of Florida. Try MANA nationally,used equipment rebuilders, heavy manufacturers, and OEM distributors that have issues in the field. Regards, Wes Palmer"

starstarstarstarstar Sep 28 2015, Steve A.
"As usual, ACS has provided prompt, reliable service."

starstarstarstarstar Sep 27 2015, Timothy G.
"We had a display burn out on a circuit board for a critical piece of machinery. We attempted to get a new circuit board but the manufacturer of the machine was out of stock and they no longer would supply because this machine was over 10 years old and they no longer supported. We contacted ACS via there website and decided to send in the circuit board to see if it could be repaired. Communication was mostly via email and it took a little time for them to source parts but in the end they were able to repair the display and we are now back up and running on this machine. Very pleasant experience and highly recommend them."

starstarstarstarstar Sep 24 2015, Scott E.
"Everything was ok this time."

starstarstarstarstar Sep 15 2015, Duane S.
"Very good service !"

starstarstarstarstar Sep 14 2015, Robert S.
"Response was prompt, communication excellent, repair was like new. Pricing was reasonable."

starstarstarstarstar Sep 12 2015, Tom F.
"I am totally pleased with my experience. Great service and friendly people. I have already recommended you to several people... Thanks again!!"

starstarstarstarstar Aug 24 2015, Gary K.
"Had a problem with the circuit board, called their customer service and they were very helpful. I sent the board back with no questions asked. That is what makes a good business."

next button

Credit Card logos
Over 26,798
Devices Repaired
Since 1999
Warranty Details
A BBB Accredited Company
We Are Veteran Owned
Rush Repair
Copyright Certificate
Why Choose ACS

 
footer border
MENU   FOLLOW
 

 
Copyright © 2001-2016 ACS Industrial. All Rights Reserved.
Phone: 800-605-6419, 410-771-1152
Fax: 443-836-9171, 855-252-5363
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
09/26/2016 01:21 -0400 DX v160923.0